Baking Bread on the Weber

IMG_1413 IMG_1412

So it’s been a few weeks since my last blog post…… It really hasn’t been my intention but going into full time study and being a mum, a wife etc etc etc has kept me very busy. But alas all the stars have aligned and I have had a free weekend.

IMG_1409

well almost all the stars anyway………. I am oven-less, I know right OMG NO OVEN, to me thats like having no arms 😦 . MY oven door has broken and hubby is waiting on the parts to arrive…….. waiting waiting waiting.

IMG_1408

So this weekend I decided to improvise and I fired up the Weber to bake some bread. So for my first time baking bread in the Weber I must say I am very pleased.

IMG_1407

IMG_1405

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Baking Bread on the Weber

  1. Tim August 19, 2013 at 5:05 pm Reply

    Yummm! The bread rolls look so fantastic.

    Tim

Leave a Reply

